دنیای ما

ای انسان! تو سازنده ی تاریخ،آینده،قیامت، بهشت و جهنم هستی.

دنیای ما

ای انسان! تو سازنده ی تاریخ،آینده،قیامت، بهشت و جهنم هستی.

دنیای ما

بسمه تعالی
می خواهیم با هم رشد کنیم. بیایید به هم کمک کنیم بهتر شویم و تابعیت بیشتری از عقل و عشق داشته باشیم تا هوس هایمان.

دیدگاه و نظراتتان را در میان بگذارید.

لطفا به سایر وبلاگ هایمان سر بزنید:
- دنیای ما (http://donyayema.blog.ir)
- برای زندگی ( http://donyayema2.blog.ir )
- علم و اندیشه (http://donyayema3.blog.ir )
- در خدمت انسان (http://mehre8.blog.ir )





آخرین نظرات



برای مشاهده ی کلیپ اینجا کلیک کنید: اینجا

 

We were given so many prizes

We changed the desert into oasis

We built buildings of different lengths and sizes

And we felt so very satisfied

We bought and bought

We couldn’t stop buying

We gave charity to the poor ’cause

We couldn’t stand their crying

We thought we paid our dues

But in fact

To ourselves we’re just lying

Oh

I’m walking with my head lowered in shame from my place

I’m walking with my head lowered from my race

Yes it’s easy to blame everything on the west

When in fact all focus should be on ourselves

We were told what to buy and we’d bought

We went to London, Paris and

We made show we were seen in the most exlusive shops

Yes we felt so very satisfied

We felt our money gave us infinite power

We forgot to teach our children about history and honor

We didn’t have any time to lose

When we were.. (were)

So busy feeling so satisfied

I’m walking with my head lowered in shame from my place

I’m walking with my head lowered from my race

Yes it’s easy to blame everything on the west

When in fact all focus should be on ourselves

We became the visuals without a soul

despite the heat

Our homes felt so empty and cold

To fill the emptiness

We bought and bought

Maybe all the fancy cars

And bling will make us feel satisfied

My dear brother and sister

It’s time to change inside

Open your eyes

Don’t throw away what’s right aside

Before the day comes

When there’s nowhere to run and hide

Now ask yourself ’cause Allah’s watching you

Is He satisfied?

Is Allah satisfied?

Is Allah satisfied?

Is Allah satisfied?

Oh

I’m walking with my head lowered in shame from my place

I’m walking with my head lowered from my race

Yes it’s easy to blame everything on the west

When in fact all focus should be on ourselves

 

 

Read more http://www.islamiclyrics.net/maher-zain/awaken/

 




نظرات  (۲)

موفق باشید
واقعا حق گفت ... منم همیشه این قضیه من رو ناراحت میکنه ... که طرف یه چیزی رو برای دیگران بد میدونه اما برای خودش نه !
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی